The Amazing World of Gum...

Network : Cartoon Network
Rating : 90
Episodes : 116
Premiered : 2011
Status : returning series
Runtime : 11
Genres : animation,comedy,fantasy,science-fiction,
Summary : Meet the Wattersons: Mom, Dad, Anais, Darwin and of course Gumball! He's a twelve-year-old cat with a flair for misadventure. It's The Amazing World of Gumball. Mr. Robinson tries and repeatedly fails to win back Gumball and Darwin’s friendship. Gumball and Darwin baby-sit, then baby-lose, Penny’s little sister. Have Gumball and Darwin finally run out of things to say to each other?

Season 06

Season 05

Season 04

Season 03

Season 02

Season 01

Latest Searches