Gravity Falls

Network : Disney XD
Rating : 90
Episodes : 31
Premiered : 2012
Status : returning series
Runtime : 30
Genres : animation,comedy,fantasy,mystery,science-fiction,
Summary : Twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel Pines are in for an unexpected adventure when they spend the summer helping their great uncle Stan run a tourist trap in the mysterious town of Gravity Falls, Oregon. It's up to the twins and the remaining townsfolk and other residents of Gravity Falls to bring an end to Bill and his minions once and for all to save the world. Dipper must convince Mabel to leave her perfect fantasy world and return to the real world to fight Bill. Trapped in the apocalypse and menaced by villains new and old, Dipper finds himself in a race against time. It's a week before the twins' birthday, and they're gonna be thirteen (real teenagers)! However, Mabel gets bad news over and over again, even meaning Dipper won't return home with her at the end of summer. Grunkle Stan takes the kids with him on a road-trip to sabotage all the other tourist traps in Oregon.

Season 02

Season 01

Latest Searches