Southpaw - Unhitched (2021) (MP3 @ 320kbps)

    Seeders : 1      Leechers : 0

Downloads : 130
Language : English
tag : Southpaw,Country,Debut,


Southpaw - Unhitched (2021) (MP3 @ 320kbps)

New Jersey-based indie-country trio Southpaw announces its debut album, “Unhitched,” a collection of infectious country-crossover songs infused with the band’s electrifying “North meets South” sound. The record is set for release on February 14, 2021, on all major online platforms.

Formed in 2018, Southpaw is a collaboration of three musicians with distinctly different acclaimed creative careers - published poet and literary editor Christine Radlmann, Emmy-winning sound designer Sean Garnhart, and award-winning advertising professional Colin McConnell.

“Unhitched” contains 13 original tracks and was self-produced over two years, in spite of challenges posed by the COVID pandemic. Multi-instrumentalists Garnhart and McConnell weave pianos, organs, guitars, dobros, mandolins, and other musical colors into stunning tapestries that beautifully frame Radlmann’s soul-blues country vocal.

“Each of us grew up performing and writing songs in a variety of musical genres,” says lead singer Radlmann, “and we wanted to boil it all down into a gem of many musical facets that still sparkles with the traditions of country music.” Acclaimed New York City-based composer Matt King describes “Unhitched” as “great country songwriting--informed by genres such as pop, R&B, funk, reggae, and even jazz--with Christine Radlmann’s soulful vocals as the cherry on top.”

Promotional song teasers from “Unhitched” have been met with glowing feedback and are helping indie upstart Southpaw rapidly build an online fan base. Southpaw plans to follow the launch of “Unhitched” shortly with its first music video, “Within You,” currently in production, and begin touring as soon as venues reopen from the COVID pandemic.

01. Headstands.mp3
02. No Honor.mp3
03. Giving Up on You.mp3
04. Shake.mp3
05. Ain't as Easy as You Drink I Am.mp3
06. Within You.mp3
07. We Need a New Love Song.mp3
08. Let Me Be Me.mp3
09. Toe the Mason Dixon Line.mp3
10. Hang My Cross.mp3
11. Undiscovered.mp3
12. Why Do I Think About You.mp3
13. Up in Smoke.mp3

All in MP3 @ 320kbps

Trackers List

Tracker Name

Torrent File Content

Southpaw - Unhitched (2021) (MP3 @ 320kbps)
  • 13. Up in Smoke.mp3 (12.6 MB)
  • 02. No Honor.mp3 (8.1 MB)
  • 03. Giving Up on You.mp3 (9.0 MB)
  • 04. Shake.mp3 (8.5 MB)
  • 05. Ain't as Easy as You Drink I Am.mp3 (8.5 MB)
  • 06. Within You.mp3 (9.7 MB)
  • 07. We Need a New Love Song.mp3 (8.4 MB)
  • 08. Let Me Be Me.mp3 (7.1 MB)
  • 09. Toe the Mason Dixon Line.mp3 (8.4 MB)
  • 10. Hang My Cross.mp3 (9.3 MB)
  • 11. Undiscovered.mp3 (10.7 MB)
  • 12. Why Do I Think About You.mp3 (7.8 MB)
  • 01. Headstands.mp3 (8.1 MB)
  • cover.jpg (776.5 KB)

Latest Searches